D K Chhajer & Co., Chartered Accountants

Contact Us

Head Office – Kolkata Bangalore

#5, Old Court House Street,
Kolkata – 700 001.

Contact Person
CA Niraj Kumar Jhunjhunwala

Tel: +91 33 - 22133179
Email: Kolkata@dkcindia.com

#211 - 216/1,
Opp – Archana Complex,
4th Cross, Lal Bagh Road,
Bangalore – 560027

Contact Person
CA Abhimanyu Kumar

Tel: +91 80 - 41248858
                    41248878
Email: Bangalore@dkcindia.com

Chennai Delhi

A301, Shivalaya Building, 253,
Ethiraj Salai, Near Ethiraj
College, Egmore,
Chennai - 600005

Contact Person
CA Jagannath Pd. Mohapatro

Tel: +91 44-43508828
Email: Chennai@dkcindia.com

11, Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar –
IV, New Delhi – 110024.

Contact Person
CA N K Sarraf

Mobile: +91 93542 57245
Email: Delhi@dkcindia.com

Hyderabad Port Blair

801A & 802, Raghav Ratna Towers,
Chirag Ali Lane, Abids,
Hyderabad - 500 001

Contact Person
CA Alok Premrajka

Tel:+91 40-23202027
Email: Hyderabad@dkcindia.com

HSKP Building, Gurudwar
Lane, Port Blair - 744101

Contact Person
CA Tapan Kumar Mukhopadhyay

Mobile: +91 98315 62375
Email: Portblair@dkcindia.com

Bhubaneswar

Gayatri Niwas, VI-M-10,
Sailashree Vihar,
Chandrasekherpur,
Bhubaneswar - 751021

Contact Person
CA N P Subudhi

Mobile: +91 98610 04230
Email: Bhubaneswar@dkcindia.com

Fields marked (*) are mandatory

Name *  
E-Mail Address *  
Phone *  
Office Location *  
Comments *  
Enter the code as it is shown:*  
 
D K Chhajer & Co., Chartered Accountants